2020 Tour De France Route

Cyclists Christopher Froome, Egan Bernal, Steven Kruijswijk, Thibaut Pinot, Caleb Ewan, Julian Alaphilippe, Warren Barguil and Romain Bardet pose in front of the map of the 2020 Tour de France cycling race after a news conference in Paris, France, on October 15, 2019. Gonzalo Fuentes, Reuters

7 thoughts on “2020 Tour De France Route

Comments are closed.

WhatsApp chat